0

Contact Us

Editorial Offices
Editor in Chief
Jeffrey Borenstein, M.D., jborenstein@psych.org

Executive Editor
Catherine F. Brown, cbrown@psych.org

Associate Editor
Ken Hausman, khausman@psych.org

Senior Staff Writers
Mark Moran, mmoran@psych.org
Aaron Levin, alevin@psych.org
Varben Watts, vwatts@psych.org
Nicholas Zagorski, nzagorski@psych.org

Staff may also be contacted via phone and mail.

Phone: (703) 907-7860
Mail: Psychiatric News
American Psychiatric Association
1000 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22206

Advertising
General questions: Lindsey Fox, lfox@psych.org

Advertising Sales
Pharmaceutical: Tim Wolfinger, twolfinger@pimy.com
Nonpharmaceutical and classifieds: Eamon Wood, ewood@pminy.com

Changes of Address and General Questions about APA
APA Answer Center
Phone: (888) 35-PSYCH (U.S. and Canada)
(703) 907-7300 (all other countries)